Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Aaron Anderson President
Brianna Pitz Vice President
Harold Nordaas Secretary
Gail Holmes Trustee
LaVonne Hartson Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.